Illegal Implant in my brain

. This implant is a colossal nightmare and there whole experiment is a catastrophe. . I feel this implant will be out within the next year or so. DoD and Darpa need to do-fault their illegal actions and suck the 8 figure loss to one person. Yes they do this to everyone that ends up in the ER living in VA n WV n I was one of those people who got wasted . What type of animals would do this to me. I can feel the rubber inside my ear, head and metal is apparent in my stomach n I want it out. .

This is where a cochlear implant is. It is illegally out inside me.

Target

This is an illegal implant in my brain
Left ear plastic metal battery. Silicone cochlear implant
Perfect image of cochlear implant and people in my damn head.
Hospital CT scan

Hire lawyer. Lawyers That want to make money!!!

If you’re an attorney or lawyer that files lawsuits against the government agencies and have experience in human experimentation. I need your lawyer services for hire to sue the government. Department of Defense neural link program is an illegal program . They kid nap and kill people to implant a probe in your brain, worst they did it to me but added more body implants, cochlear implants and others I may not know about. I’ve been wanting to hire a lawyer for the past year. I never have been told about what has been done to me. No one has come forward and told me that I got an implant because…. Even thought their reasons would never possibly be comprehensible to me, I’ve been wanting to hire and pay for an attorney. My internet life is controlled by the government. With I try To hire my own attorney to file a lawsuit against the government they never return my messages and outreach because they never get any of these messages. Government attorneys aka a lawyer with experience that can do proper paper work to help me get the legalities of this illegal, injustice, immoral human experiment.

Lawsuit For Illegal Brain Implants

My name is John Monti and I want an attorney for hire to bring a case against the United States government, to bring justice for the dispicable crime. I had my head cut open, “scary” since I’m in good , prestige health with Super genetic perfection. I have special abilities naturally as well as symmetrical face, athletic body and I’m one who was somehow incapacitated against my will, had another human put implants in my brain body, and ear. I did not formally find this out, the stupendous shock was when I stuck my finger in my ear and all the sudden it got caught on a battery and probe. Both sides of my ears have these. Researching what they are, found out they may be cochlear implants. It is so the government can speak to me and I can hear them. The in-ear implant may be called something classified. For some reason the government is Allowed to “voice to skull” communicate with me via light wave Bluetooth connection and radio signals connected to the GSM/LTE networks. Human experimentation on me was illegally performed and I want justice, more importantly I want my brain and mind back, as well as my life. I also want money and these brain , body and ear implants taken out of my head.

Look at scar and look at CT scan

I have 3 scars on my head from DARPA military program putting illegal implants in my brain. Brain implants against an unwilling individual is illegal even if they are incapacitated. Legal authority is not granted for any entity to have such a procedures be allowed with prioriagreement from the incapacitated individual. I’m not a organ donar,

Organ Donor Law

I do not have an affiliation with adding my name as an organ donar on any of my IDs in my life. Therefore this idea shall never be considered for people that do not state this. This means it’s against my belief to have one of my precious, god given organs, donated to save anyone’s life, I’d rather die without life support, revival with all my body parts attached, organs in a pure form because I can still see my dead body to perfection dead and gone. If I were inco I am for a reason, leave me alone and let me die in piece rather than fuck with my body, mind, and ruin my life causing worse pain and suffering knowing everything, picturing in my mind how wrong it is for this to happen to any human. Please note HYPOthetically speaking!! This means it is possible that some events may be true. Referring to being incapacitated. This is not true statement in my story since I have always been alive, breathing with no risk of becoming incapacitated.

This means the government hunted me down and killed me by drugging me somehow. I want my brain back, I want my life back, I want my fucking 8 figure lawsuit. “Fuck” is an understatement with strong desire and passion behind it. Government doesn’t know my pure detestment for this program , their experiments, how they have total disregard for human life. How they don’t care about coming clean. I suffer every day with a piece of shit computer putting messages and burning my brain with fake electricity, dangerous radiation, lethal electromagnetic pulse proven to be straight up burning holes in my brain on purpose so I end up being brain dead in the end.

Implant in brain picture of scar
Back of head scar from implant

Targeted Individuals

Yes I’m a targeted individual. I do not classify my self as being tortured but constrained to a asinine mindset that doesn’t fit my mind. I’m sick of the intellectual disability I have because of an implant that was put inside my head. I cannot think of proper college grammar anymore and write like a fifth grader now. Aside from that I can still remember SEO marketing well because I try so much harder than everyone else at what I do which is why I’m successful in life and becoming more and more successful every single day. I’m looking for the lawyer that will fight my case for me. I now have video proof of using a otoscope with camera. I discovered the implants last year and have made it a quest to find justice and hold the government liable, hospitals , and nurses, anyone responsible for the disintegration of hacking a part of my mind and intelligence away. I will be posting and doing more outreach about the “Illegal Brain Implant” Reddit Group I’ve started. My goal is to help spread publicity, make my content go viral, and generate more business to my companies transparently. I’m also helping others out that have implants which in the state of Virginia, over 70-80% of the population have some sort of implant. In WV 90% of the population has an implant of some sort and 40% have Brain implant.

Illegal ear implant

Go to Updated Post 8/29/2021 of illegal implant proof pics

One thought on “Illegal Implant in my brain

Leave a comment